Membership Committee | Association of Fundraising Professionals - Greater Vancouver Chapter

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee focuses on ensuring that members have a full understanding of the benefits of membership in AFP International and the local Vancouver chapter. We work to find ways to promote membership with both new and returning members through effective marketing and member feedback. We encourage individual membership that represents a broad spectrum of local charities and non-profits.

Chair: Christie Kepars

  • Laura Benoit – St. Paul's Hospital Foundation
  • Christopher Duffin – Justice Institute of British Columbia
  • Clayton Norbury – VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation
  • Amanda Sayfy – Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation
  • Kim Wing – Covenant House Vancouver