Accreditation Committee

The CFRE Accreditation Committee's goal is to provide support to Vancouver Chapter members in their efforts to become a Certified Fund Raising Executive. The Committee is responsible for organizing the AFP Fundamentals of Fundraising Course, acting as a resource for those preparing for the CFRE exam and recognizing Chapter members who have achieved this remarkable career milestone.

  • Co-Chair: Erin Bartlett - Faculty of Medicine, UBC

  • Co-Chair: Elaine Fung (MBA, CFRE) - United Way of the Lower Mainland
  • Darya Sawycky (CFRE)  - Faculty of Applied Science, UBC
  • Sabrina Ting - Variety-The Children's Charity

  • Anna Domagas - Variety-The Children's Charity

  • Kaman Ng (CFRE) - Faculty of Medicine, UBC